2018-19 Results

WGCSC Cup Winners 2018-19

Helm of the Year

Annette Walter

with wins in the Sp/Summer Pursuits, Sp/Summer Slow Fleet, Commodores Cup, combined fleet Christmas Pudding, Winter Pursuits, Winter Slow Fleet and the Burgee Series and the Punchbowl (with M Ettershank)

Burgee IBM Trophy

1st Annette Walter

2 Phil Walter

3 Shaun Smale

Mainstay Trophy

David Campbell

Personal Handicap

1st David Campbell

2 Shaun Smale

3 Phil Walter

Most Improved Helm

Shaun Smale

Winter Pursuit Cup

1st Annette Walter

2 David Lambert

3 Phil Walter

Winter H’caps - Fast Fleet

1st David Lambert

2 Peter Thornley

3 Roger Morse

Winter H’caps - Slow Fleet

1st Annette Walter

2 Phil Walter

Flash in a Pan Trophy

Charles Adams

Clubmanship Trophy

David Brown

Christmas Pudding Fast fleet

1st D Lambert

2nd Mike Caddy

Christmas Pudding Slow fleet

1st A Walter

2nd Phil Walter

Grand Easter Egg Cup

Fast & Combined fleet winner

Nigel Davis

2nd Roger Morse

3rd Peter Thornley

Petit Easter Egg

Slow fleet winner & 2nd overall Phil Walter

2nd Annette Walter

3rd Charles Adams

Punchbowl 1st Annette Walter and Michael Ettershank

2nd Shaun Smale and David Campbell

3rd David Lambert and Patrick Rohart

Commodores Cup

1st Annette Walter

2nd Nigel Davis

3rd Phil Walter

CC junior

Oscar Hayward

Backbone Tankard

Val Newton

Sp/Summer Handicaps FAST Fleet

1st David Lambert

2nd N Davis

3rd P Rohart

Sp/Summer Handicaps SLOW Fleet

1st Annette Walter

2nd P Walter

3rd P Lohr

Sp /Summer PURSUIT

1st Annette Walter

2nd P Walter

3rd P Thornley